We Invite You to Learn More

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.


John Borovsky  **
Barr Engineering

Steven Donohue
Foth Infrastructure & Environment

Brad Moore  **
PolyMet Mining

Harry Noyes **
Encampment Minerals

Michael Perala
Minnesota Power

Cathy Suda **
Teck American Inc.

Anne Williamson
Twin Metals Minnesota



Bob McFarlin, President **
Twin Metals Minnesota

Andrew Ware, Vice President
PolyMet Mining

Julian Collins, Secretary-Treasurer
IDEA Drilling

**   Indicates Executive Committee Member

Back to Top